When I look at you, I'm home.

In times like this, I wish i could click my fingers and be right next to you



- I love you because you complete me
- I love you because you make me forget the world around me
- I love you because you tell me i am beautiful when i feel far from it
- I love you because you are the air that i breathe
- I love you because you kiss me on the nose
- I love you because we don't care what other people think
- I love you because with one look i can tell everything you are thinking
- I love you because you're the best thing that's ever been mine
- I love you because you hold my hand in front of your friends
- I love you because you never let me lose hope
- I love you because  you taught me that it's okay to not be perfect
- I love you because you remember the little things, even when i forget
- I love you because you made my fairytale come true
- I love you because you say you will marry me

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0